

Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior

(A Govt. Aided UGC autonomous & NAAC accredited institution affiliated with RGPV, Bhopal)

Department of Mechanical Engineering

### Course Committee

16/04/2021

As per the order ref. no. DA/MP/2021/1297 dated 15/04/2021 from Dean Academics, the following course committee is constituted:

## **Design Track**

- 1. Dr. Pratesh Jayaswal, HoD
- 2. Mr. Vaibhav Shivhare, OBE Coordinator
- 3. Dr. C. S. Malvi, Course Faculty
- 4. Dr. Jyoti Vimal, Related Faculty Member
- 5. Mr. Sharad Agrawal, Related Faculty Member
- 6. Dr. Nitin Upadhyay, Related Faculty Member
- 7. Dr. Harbhajan Singh, Related Faculty Member

# **Thermal Track**

- 1. Dr. Pratesh Jayaswal, HoD
- 2. Mr. Vaibhav Shivhare, OBE Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Manoj Kumar Gaur, Course Faculty
- 4. Mr. Bhupendra Pandey, Related Faculty Member

# **Production Track**

- 1. Dr. Pratesh Jayaswal, HoD
- 2. Mr. Vaibhav Shivhare, OBE Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Manish Kumar Sagar, Course Faculty
- 4. Mr. R. P. Kori, Related Faculty Member
- 5. Mr. Vedansh Chaturvedi, Related Faculty Member
- 6. Dr. Amit Aherwar, Related Faculty Member
- 7. Dr. Surendra Chourasiya, Related Faculty Member

### The duties of course committee are:

- 1. Assuring quality improvement in Teaching Learning Evaluation for the assigned course.
- 2. Review of CO framing.
- 3. Review of Direct/Indirect CO attainment.
- 4. Collect and analysis of CO feedback from students.
- 5. Analysis of stake holder (Alumni, Parents, Employer) feedback on curriculum.
- 6. Syllabus revision, New course, Curriculum Development

(Dr. P. Jayaswal) HMED