

## माधव प्रौद्योगिकी एवं विज्ञान संस्थान, ग्वालियर MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR

MITS Q

Deemed University
NAAC ACCREDITED WITH A++ Grade
Gola Ka Mandir, Gwalior (M.P.)- 474005, INDIA
Ph.:+91-751-2409300, E-mail: vicechancellor@mitsgwalior.in, Website: www.mitsgwalior.in

Date: 17-01-2025

## Important instruction regarding resubmission of fee through Demand Draft/ UPI for the submitted Ph.D. application

Following applicants are required to resubmit the fee through demand draft in favor of "Director, MITS, Gwalior" or through the UPI on the day of written test. The written test will be conducted only after the fee is received.

Kindly note that already submitted Demand Drafts of such applicants will be returned on the date of written test i.e., 23-January, 2025.

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name
1.	Ankit Sharma	Mahesh Chand Sharma
2.	Guru Sharan Mishra	Sunil Kumar Mishra
3.	Mohit Deshpande	Vilas Deshpande
4.	Rahul Mathur	Pradeep Kumar Mathur
5.	Rinki Pakshwar	Late Suresh Chand
6.	Krishn Kumar	Shrikant Prasad
7.	Sakshi Shrivastava	Arun Shrivastava
8.	Kushal Kumar Yadav	Chhabi Lal
9.	Sandeep Gupta	Late Rajaram Gupta
10.	Sudha Patel	Balkishan Patel
11.	Jagrati Dixit	Rahul Dixit
12.	Sadhana Mishra	Ramkishore Mishra
13.	Bhupendra Kumar	Hubblal
14.	Purvi Tiwari	Brajendra Tiwari
15.	Dange Bharat Subhash	Subhash
16.	Deepak Neeboriya	Brijesh Neeboriya
17.	Madhau Singh Kaurav	Ram Gopal Kaurav
18.	Radhika Singh Bhadauria	M S Bhadauria
19.	Ashish Kumar Sharma	Kanhaiya Lal
20.	Ayushi Sharma	Sanjay Kumar
21.	Sneha Choudhary	V. K. Coudhary
22.	Rashmi Sharma	Sudhakar Lal Sharma
23.	Harshdeep Sharma	Deep Sharma
24.	Ganesh Pal Singh Jadon	Rishi Rajpal Singh
25.	Sandeep Singh	Mahavir Singh
26.	Sushil Kumar Chaturvedi	Brahmanand Chaturvedi
27.	Manoj Kumar Sharma	Shri Balkrishna
28.	Khemchand Shakyawar	Lakshaman Das
29.	Naman Jain	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jain
30.	Manisha Pathak	Rakesh Pathak
31.	Bulbul Agrawal	Atul Kumar Agrawal



## माधव प्रौद्योगिकी एवं विज्ञान संस्थान, ग्वालियर MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR Deemed University NAAC ACCREDITED WITH A++ Grade Gola Ka Mandir, Gwalior (M.P.)- 474005, INDIA Ph.:+91-751-2409300, E-mail: vicechancellor@mitsgwalior.in, Website: www.mitsgwalior.in



S. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name
32.	Samiksha Khule	Basant Khule
33.	Abhishek Satyarthi	Phoolan Singh Satyarthi
34.	Geetika Sharma (Hazra)	Suresh Kumar Sharma
35.	Manish Kumar Jain	Chandra Prakash
36.	Yogesh Kumar Sharma	Mahaveer Sharma
37.	Archana Tyagi	Devendra Tyagi
38.	Ratan Deep Singh	Bhajan Singh
39.	Pushpendra Shekhawat	Rai Singh Shekhawat
40.	Saba Khan	Mr. T.A. Khan