



Deemed University
(Declared under Distinct Category by Ministry of Education, Government of India)
NAAC ACCREDITED WITH A++ GRADE

NOTICE

Date: 17-01-2025

As per the Ph.D. admission notice no. **Advt./Acad/2024/02**, the Ph.D. Pre-Qualifying Exam (Entrance Test) of all the applicants will be conducted on 23-January-2025 at 02:00 PM in the MITS-DU. All must ensure to appear for the exam along with original identity proof (No request for change of date will be entertained). **Further**, **the interview schedule shall be notified later**. No TA/DA shall be payable to any applicant.





Deemed University
(Declared under Distinct Category by Ministry of Education, Government of India)
NAAC ACCREDITED WITH A++ GRADE

Notice

Date: 17-01-2025

Following applicants are required to appear for the Ph.D. Pre-Qualifying Exam (Entrance Test) scheduled to be held on 23-January-2025 at 02:00 PM in the Madhav Institute of Technology & Science-Deemed University, Gwalior. All must ensure to appear for the exam along with original identity proof. No TA/DA shall be payable to any applicant.

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Major Discipline for Written Examination (PPQE)	Remark
1.	Ankit Sharma	Electronics Engineering	
2.	Guru Sharan Mishra	Civil Engineering	
3.	Mohit Deshpande	Electrical Engineering	
4.	Rahul Mathur	Chemical Engineering	
5.	Rinki Pakshwar	CSE/IT	
6.	Krishn Kumar	CSE/IT	
7.	Dheeraj Namdev	CSE/IT	OBC Certificate not attached
8.	Sakshi Shrivastava	CSE/IT	
9.	Vandana Sharma	Electronics Engineering	
10.	Bhavana Mahour	CSE/IT	
11.	Kushal Kumar Yadav	CSE/IT	
12.	Sandeep Gupta	CSE/IT	
13.	Sudha Patel	CSE/IT	
14.	Jagrati Dixit	CSE/IT	
15.	Sadhana Mishra	CSE/IT	
16.	Bhupendra Kumar	Electrical Engineering	
17.	Purvi Tiwari	Computer Applications	
18.	Dange Bharat Subhash	Mechanical Engineering	
19.	Deepak Neeboriya	Electronics Engineering	
20.	Madhau Singh Kaurav	Electrical Engineering	





Deemed University
(Declared under Distinct Category by Ministry of Education, Government of India)
NAAC ACCREDITED WITH A++ GRADE

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Major Discipline for Written Examination (PPQE)	Remark
21.	Pooja Tomar	Computer Applications	
22.	Radhika Singh Bhadauria	Electronics Engineering	
23.	Ashish Kumar Sharma	Electrical Engineering	
24.	Ayushi Sharma	Civil Engineering	
25.	Sneha Choudhary	CSE/IT	
26.	Rashmi Sharma	CSE/IT	
27.	Anil Kumar Dubey	CSE/IT	
28.	Ganesh Pal Singh Jadon	Mechanical Engineering	
29.	Sushil Kumar Chaturvedi	CSE/IT	
30.	Sunidhi Shrivastava	CSE/IT	
31.	Manoj Kumar Sharma	CSE/IT	
32.	Khemchand Shakyawar	CSE/IT	
33.	Mona Sharma	CSE/IT	
34.	Sachin Singh	Civil Engineering	Caste certificate Required
35.	Deepanjali Dhanuk	CSE/IT	
36.	Naman Jain	Mechanical Engineering	
37.	Manisha Pathak	CSE/IT	
38.	Bulbul Agrawal	CSE/IT	
39.	Gaurav Jain	Civil Engineering	
40.	Samiksha Khule	CSE/IT	
41.	Abhishek Satyarthi	CSE/IT	Caste certificate Required
42.	Gautam Bhadoriya	Civil Engineering	
43.	Hanuman Maurya	CSE/IT	
44.	Geetika Sharma (Hazra)	CSE/IT	
45.	Manish Kumar Jain	CSE/IT	
46.	Yogesh Kumar Sharma	CSE/IT	
47.	Shailendra Gautam	Electrical Engineering	
48.	Archana Tyagi	Applied Science (Physics)	
49.	Ratan Deep Singh	CSE/IT	
50.	Pushpendra Shekhawat	Mechanical Engineering	
51.	Vinay Gupta	Electronics Engineering	





Deemed University
(Declared under Distinct Category by Ministry of Education, Government of India)
NAAC ACCREDITED WITH A++ GRADE

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Major Discipline for Written Examination (PPQE)	Remark
52.	Ashish Singh	CSE/IT	
53.	Saba Khan	CSE/IT	
54.	Neha Kalwar	CSE/IT	
55.	Harshdeep Sharma	Mechanical Engineering	Provisionally permitted for PPQE on submission of B.Tech final degree certificate with mentioned CGPA.
56.	Sandeep Singh	Electronics Engineering	Provisionally permitted for PPQE on submission of PG Certificate

Following students are eligible for the Interview based on the valid GATE Scorecard. **The interview date shall be notified shortly.**

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Eligible for Interview	Remark
1.	Anand Gupta	Electronics Engineering	Valid GATE Scorecard
2.	Pankaj Goyal	CSE/IT	Valid GATE Scorecard

In case of any query related to the Ph.D. Programme admission, you may contact at phdadmission@mitsgwalior.in.