

Civil Engineering Department

A REPORT ON INDUCTION PROGRAMME

FOR

IVthYear Students

24thJuly.,2023

10:30 AM Onwards

Faculties who attended the Programme

- 1. Dr.M.K.Trivedi, HOD Civil Engineering Department.
- 2. Dr. Sunita Sharma, Dy. Exam controller, MITS, Gwalior.
- 3. Dr. R. Kansal, Dean students welfare.
- 4. Prof. A.K. Saxena Career Guide.
- 5. Prof . G. Bhadoriya, Class Coordinator B.Tech Fourth Year , SWAYAM/NPTEL & feedback Coordinator.
- 6. Dr. Prachi Singh, Time Table Coordinator.
- 7. Dr. Hemant Shrivastava, Coordinator OBE.
- 8. Dr. Abhilash Shukla, Internship Coordinator.

Program Highlights

- The program was coordinated by **Prof. G. Bhadoriya**, Class coordinator-UG-Fourth year.
- The program was conducted in offline mode at room no.NR3.
- **Dr. M.K. Trivedi** briefed about the overview of the Department, programme and general information regarding attendance, feedbacks, career opportunities, internships etc.
- Dr. Sunita Sharma briefed about the general information regarding evaluation and examination.etc.
- **Dr. R. Kansal** briefed about the general information regarding participation in various clubs and evaluation of professional development course.
- **Prof. Gautam Bhadoriya** briefed about the detailing of scheme of study including provisions of honors, minor, DE & OC.
- **Dr. Hemant Shrivastava** briefed about OBE and it simple implementation in Institute and conduction of feedbacks.
- **Prof. Gautam Bhadoriya** briefed about the procedure for attending online classes, mode of online classes, faculty & CO,PO feedbacks and other academic activities like assignments, quizzes, and other general guidelines etc. and also various details of SWAYAM/NPTEL.
- Dr. Abhilash Shukla briefed about the internship policy.
- Prof. A.K Saxena briefed about the career.
- Total 47 students were attended the session. At the end of every session there was a question-answer session, where students were allowed to ask any queries regarding the topics covered by the faculty members. Students were enjoyed the session and they found it very useful. Overall, the programme was very successful.

Prof. Gautam Bhadoriya (Orientation Program Coordinator) Dr. M.K. Trivedi (HCED)

Encl:

- 1. Photos
- 2. Attendance List

Attendance

	ATTE			
	B.TECH F	B.TECH FINAL YEAR VII SEM (JULY-DEC. 2023)		
S. No.	Roll No.	Name of Student	Signature	
1	0901CE201001	ABHAY SAHU		
2	0901CE201002	ABHISHEK AHIRWAR		
3	0901CE201003	ABHISHEK KAURAV		
4	0901CE201004	ABHISHEK SHARMA		
5	0901CE201005	ADITYA RAJ SINGH SIKARWAR		
6	0901CE201006	ADITYA SINGH KUSHWAH	8-	
7	0901CE201007	AISHWARYA DWIVEDI		
8	0901CE201008	AJAY KUMAR		
9	0901CE201009	AKRATI KHARE		
10	0901CE201010	AKSHAT YADAV		
	0901CE201011	AMAN MOURYA	Aman	
	0901CE201012	AMAN SHARMA	TITIELLE	
	0901CE201013	AMAY GUPTA	Amay	
_	0901CE201014	ANIKET KIRAR	Aniket	
	0901CE201015	ANUJ BAISHANDER	FILIT	
-	0901CE201016	ANUJ VISHWAKARMA		
-	0901CE201017	ANURAG SHRIWAS	1 2	
	0901CE201017	ARPIT JAIN	Au	
19	0901CE201020	ARPIT SHRIVASTAVA	Done	
20	0901CE201021	ARSALAN HASAN	1 12	
21	0901CE201022	ARUN GIRVASIYA		
22	0901CE201023	ARUN KUMAR YADAV		
23	0901CE201024	ASHMIT TRIPATHI	Ashmid	
24	0901CE201025	ASHWIN DHAKAD	/ Astrico	
25	0901CE201026	ATUL	Dohn	
26	0901CE201028	AYUSH SHARMA		
27	0901CE201029	AYUSH SHUKLA		
28	0901CE201030	BHAVESH SHAKYA	Charge	
29	0901CE201031	BHAVYA KHARE .	-	
30	0901CE201032	Chetanya Jha	00.	
31	0901CE201033	CHITRANSHI SHRIVASTAVA	achum	
32	0901CE201034	DAMODAR GANGARE		
33	0901CE201035	DEEPAK LODHI		
34	0901CE201036	DEEPAK PARIHAR		
35	0901CE201037	DILEEP RAGHUWANSHI		
36	0901CE201038	DILIP KUMAR PANDEY	1	
37	0901CE201039	DIVYANSHU SHRIVASTAVA	DIM	
38	0901CE201040	Esha Praveen		
39	0901CE201041	GIRJESH SINGH LODHI	100	
	0901CE201042	HARDESH KARORIA	Charin	
41	0901CE201043	HARSH TIWARI		
	0901CE201044	HARSHIT INWATI		

43	0901CE201045	HARSHRAJ BANGRE	
44	0901CE201046	HEMENDRA PURI GOSWAMI	HEND
45	0901CE201047	HRISHABH KUMAR	
46	0901CE201048	JAIRAJ BAGRI	Estato
47	0901CE201049	JANVED SINGH MAVAI	(Total
48	0901CE201050	JATIN JADON	
49	0901CE201051	JATIN JAIN	Andio
50	0901CE201052	JATIN KESHARWANI	2 333,10
51	0901CE201053	JAYASH PRATAP SINGH	1
52	0901CE201054	JAYESH MANDLOI	Jayet
53	0901CE201056	KARTIKEY SINGH RAJPUT	-
54	0901CE201057	KHUSHMEET KAUR	
55	0901CE201058	KRISHNA KANT DIXIT	
56	0901CE201059	KRISHNA KUMAR NARWARIYA	
57	0901CE201060	KUNAL KUMAR	
58	0901CE201062	LATESH GAVHADE	Datus-
59	0901CE201063	LAXMAN ALAVE	5-00
60	0901CE201064	LIPI CHAND	_
61	0901CE201065	LOKESH SINGH GOUND	
	0901CE201066	MAHI NAYAK	_
63	0901CE201066		
64		MANISH DAWAR	_
65	0901CE201068 0901CE201069	MANISH RAJPUT	
66	0901CE201069	MAYANK RATHORE MIRZA SUBHAN BAIG	
67	0901CE201070	Mohit Rathore	Duit Rathon
68	0901CE201071	MOHIT SHRIVASTAV	That hands
69	0901CE201073	NEELESH BOUDDH	TEAM CIVIL
70	0901CE201074	NEETESH VERMA	
71	0901CE201075	NEHA SISODIYA	July
72	0901CE201076	NIKITA MOURYA	
73	0901CE201077	NISHANT NARELIYA	
74	0901CE201078	PARAS DUBEY	short.
75	0901CE201079	PARESH BURIYA	700
76	0901CE201080	PIYUSH SINGH PARIHAR	Rigarh
77	0901CE201081	PRABHAT VYAS	1
78	0901CE201082	PRADHUM KUMAR CHAUDHARY	100
79	0901CE201083	PRANAV SAXENA	-
80	0901CE201084	PRASHANT DHURVE	1
81	0901CE201085	PRATEEK RAI	
82	0901CE201086	PRATYUSH RAJ	locus of
83	0901CE201087	PRIYANSHU SHARMA	poor
84	0901CE201088	PUSHPENDRA PRAJAPATI	,
85	0901CE201089	PUSHPENDRA SAGARIYA	
86	0901CE201090	RAGHVENDRA SINGH HARIOUDH	
87	0901CE201091	RAHUL RATHORE	
	0901CE201092	RAJNISH KUMAR	
	0901CE201093	RAVENDRA MAVAI	- however!

2	322	/
1	M.	/
- 7	S	A.

90	0901CE201094	RISHABH YADAV	
91	0901CE201095	RISHI DAROGA	
92	0901CE201096	ROHIT SHARMA	B
93	0901CE201097	RUPESH KHARE	Rohl
94	0901CE201098	SAHAJ SONI	Rome
95	0901CE201099	SAHIL DUBEY	
96	0901CE201100	SAJAL PANDEY	
97	0901CE201101	SAJID MANZOOR	
98	0901CE201102	SAKSHAM RISHISHWAR	
99	0901CE201103	SAKSHAM SINGH CHAUHAN	
100	0901CE201104	SANJAY SINGH RAJAWAT	
101	0901CE201105	SARDAR	
102	0901CE201106	SHASHWAT MISHRA	
103	0901CE201107	SHIV KUMAR	Elwe
104	0901CE201108	SHIVANI SOLANKI	Chine
	0901CE201109	SHOBHIT MINOTE	
_	0901CE201110	SHOURYA PRATAP SINGH CHAUHAN	61
	0901CE201111	SHUBHA KIRTI VERMA	Shourse
	0901CE201112	SHUBHAM KUMAR RAI	
_	0901CE201113	SHUBHAM PATEL	
	0901CE201114	SHUBHAM TIWARI	
-	0901CE201115	SOMYADEEP VARSHNEY	18
	0901CE201116	SOURABH IMILIHA	2/8
	0901CE201117	SOURABH SOLANKI	
114	0901CE201118	SUNIL CHOUHAN	0
115	0901CE201119	SUNIL SINGH	Sura
	0901CE201120	SUNITA	
117	0901CE201121	TALIB MOHAMMAD REHMAN TAJ	talo
118	0901CE201122	TANUJ MEENA	and
-	0901CE201123	TARUN KUMAR MAURYA	Q N-
120	0901CE201124	TRISHANK BOMPREY	5 or
	0901CE201125	UMESH LODHA	10meM
	0901CE201126	VANDANA RATHORE	(Dandana:
_	0901CE201127	VIDHI SIROTHIA	Maraam
	0901CE201128	VIKASH KUMAR TAIGORE	V.K. faijore
_	0901CE201129	VIKASH SHAKYA	VITT
126	0901CE201130	VINAY TIWARI	
127	0901CE201131	VISHAL KIRADE	Mel
128	0901CE201132	VITHIKA GOUTAM	
129	0901CE201133	VIVEK SINGH	Ostingy
	0901CE201134	YASH JOSHI	
131	0901CE201135	YASH SINGH RAJPUT	Yest
132	0901CE201136	YUVRAJ PARMAR	
	0901CE201137	YUVRAJ SINGH BHADORIA	(DRhado
	0901CE201138	KM SAGAR PRAJAPATI	
	0901CE201139	NITESH RAJORIYA	Natwies
	0901CE213D01	ABHISHEK CHANDEL	10.

	E			10
	137	0901CE213D02	AJIT KUMAR PRASAD	
	138	0901CE213D03	AKSHAT PARIHAR	Janiay .
	139	0901CE213D04	DURGA	Bull.
	140	0901CE213D05	HEETESH	. 0
	141	0901CE213D06	RAHUL KUSHWAHA	
	142	0901CE213D07	RISHIKA KUMRAWAT	4
ľ	143	0901CE213D08	RISHIKESH DIRWAL	A STATE OF THE STA
	144	0901CE213D09	RITUMBHARA CHOUHAN	
	145	0901CE213D10	ROHIT	
	146	0901CE213D11	SHUBHAM PATHAK	1
	147	0901CE213D12	YASH RAJPUT	
	148	0901CE213D13	ARCHO HURRIYA	
	149	0901CM201028	RAGINI CHAK	



Photos of induction programme

