(A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Date: 04/04/2023

Mid Sem II Time Table

B. Tech. (CSE) II Year

Subject Code	Subject Name	Section	Room No.	Date	Time	Mode of Exam
150411	Computer Networks	A(enrol 01- 71)	SH07	10/04/2023	10:30-11:30 AM	PP
		B(enrol 71 onward)	103 A			
150412	Database Management System	A(enrol 01- 71)	SH07	10/04/2023	04:00-05:00 PM	PP
		B(enrol 71 onward)	103 A			
150413	Software Engineering	A(enrol 01- 71)	SH07	11/04/2023	12:00-01:00 PM	PP
		B(enrol 71 onward)	103 A			
150414	Theory of Computation	A(enrol 01- 71)	SH07	12/04/2023	10:30-11:30 AM	PP
		B(enrol 71 onward)	103 A			
s150416	Discrete Structures	A(enrol 01- 71)	SH07	12/04/2023	01:30-02:30 PM	PP
		B(enrol 71 onward)	103 A			
1000001	Indian Constitution	A(enrol 01- 71)	SH07	13/04/2023	12:00-01:00 AM	MCQ
	and Traditional Knowledge	B(enrol 71 onward)	103 A			

NOTE: 1. Students having any problem / discrepancy are required to contact Prof. Khushboo Agarwal immediately.

.45)-

(Khushboo Agarwal) Mid Sem Exam Coordinator CSE Dept.

(Dr. Manish Dixit) Prof. & Head CSE Dept.

- 1. Departmental Web Coordinator
- 2. All Class- Coordinators
- 3. All Concern Faculty Members

(A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Date: 04/04/2023

Mid Sem II Time Table B. Tech. (CSE) III Year

Subject Code	Subject Name	Section	Room No.	Date	Time	Mode of Exam	
150611	Oct 1 Cloud Computing A(enrol SH07 and Virtualization 01-71)	SH07		02:30-03:30 PM	PP		
		B(enrol 71 onward)	103 A				
150612	Digital Image Processing	A(enrol 01- 71)	SH07	11/04/2023	02:30-03:30 PM	PP	
		B(enrol 71 onward)	103 A				
150613	Machine Learning	A(enrol 01- 71)	SH07	12/04/2023 12:00-01:00 PI PM			PP
		B(enrol 71 onward)	103 A				
1	Intellectual Property Rights	A(enrol 01- 71)	SH07	12/04/2023	04:30-05:30 PM	PP	
	(IPR)	B(enrol 71 onward)	103 A				

NOTE: 1. Students having any problem / discrepancy are required to contact Prof. Khushboo Agarwal immediately.

(F)-

(Khushboo Agarwal) Mid Sem Exam Coordinator CSE Dept.

(Dr. Manish Dixit) Prof. & Head CSE Dept.

- 1. Departmental Web Coordinator
- 2. All Class- Coordinators
- 3. All Concern Faculty Members

(A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Date: 04/04/2023

Mid Sem II Time Table B. Tech. (CSD) II Year

Subject Code	Subject Name	Room No.	Date	Time	Mode of Exam
290401	Computer Networks	SH07	10/04/2023	12:00-01:00 PM	PP
290402	Database Management System	SH07	11/04/2023	10:30-11:30 AM	PP
290403	Software Engineering	SH07	11/04/2023	04:00-05:00 PM	PP
290404	Theory of Computation	SH07	12/04/2023	03:00-04:00 PM	PP
290406	Web Technology	SH07	13/04/2023	10:30-11:30 AM	PP
1000001	Indian Constitution and Traditional Knowledge	SH07	13/04/2023	01:30-02:30 PM	MCQ

NOTE: 1. Students having any problem / discrepancy are required to contact Prof. Khushboo Agarwal immediately.

(-)-

(Khushboo Agarwal) Midsem Exam Coordinator CSE Dept.

(Dr. Manish Dixit) Prof. & Head CSE Dept.

- 1. Departmental Web Coordinator
- 2. All Class- Coordinators
- 3. All Concern Faculty Members

(A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Date: 04/04/2023

Mid Sem II Time Table

OC COURSE (FOR OTHER BRANCH STUDENTS)

Subject Code	Subject Name	Room No.	Date	Time	Mode of Exam
900106	Data Structures	SH07	13/04/2023	03:30-04:30 PM	pp
900107	Python Programming	103 A	13/04/2023	03:30-04:30 PM	PP

NOTE: 1. Students having any problem / discrepancy are required to contact Prof. Khushboo Agarwal immediately.

75)-

(Khushboo Agarwal) Mid Sem Exam Coordinator CSE Dept.

(Dr. Manish Dixit) Prof. & Head CSE Dept.

- 1. Departmental Web Coordinator
- 2. All Class- Coordinators
- 3. All Concern Faculty Members

S. No.	Faculty Name(CSE)	Initials	S. No. Faculty Name		Initials	
1	Dr. Manish Dixit	MD	13	Manisha Pathak	MSP	
2	Ms. Khushboo Agarwal	KA	14	Aashi Singh Bhadouria	ASB	
3	Dr. Rajni Ranjan Singh Makwana	RRM	Faculty from Civil Department			
4	Mr. Mahesh Parmar	MP	1	Prof. Archana Tiwari	AT	
5	Dr. Ranjeet Singh	RKS	2	Prof. A. K. Dwivedi	AKD	
6	Dr. Smita Parte	SP	3	Prof. Anil K. Saxena	AKS	
7	Dr. Devesh Kumar Lal	DL	4	Prof. Gautam Bhadoria	GB	
8	Dr. Gagandeep Kaur	GK	5	Prof. Hemant Shrivastava	HS	
9	Dr. Kuldeep Narayan Tripathi	KNT	6	Prof. Shailendra Harioudh	SH	
10	Rohit Agarwal	RA				
11	Mr. Arun Kumar	AK			·	
12	Ms. Jigyasa Mishra	JM				