## Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior (A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

#### **Department of Electronics Engineering**

### Report on Event

### "Human Ethics and Values"

Name of Event	Human Ethics And Values		
Date of Event	27 <sup>th</sup> September 2022		
Coordinators	Ms. Pooja Sahoo, Ms. Karuna Markam and Dr. Vandana V Thakare		
Objectives	The Main aim of the event in students life is to build a positive character with traits such as compassion, respect, kindness, and humility. They can make students distinguish between right and wrong or good and bad		
Content	<ol> <li>Speech given by Dr. Sapana Kumari</li> <li>Motivational short movie on ethics</li> <li>Handmade poster presentation</li> <li>Views were shared by students through poetry</li> </ol>		
Mode	Offline		
Outcomes	<ol> <li>Understood human values, their significance and role in life.</li> <li>Learn about morals, values &amp; work ethics.</li> <li>Learn to respect others and develop civic virtue.</li> </ol>		
No. of students Participated	56		









Ms. Pooja Sahoo **Assistant Professor** 



Dr. Karuna Markam **Assistant Professor**  Vandana

Dr. Vandana V. Thakare Associate Professor

## Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior (A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

#### **Department of Electronics Engineering**

### **Attendance**

S. No.	NAME	BRANCH	YEAR	
1.	Harsh goyal	ET	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
2.	Shubham kumar	ET	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
3.	Shivam parashar	ET	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
4.	Pooja sahu	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
5.	Priyansi singh	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
6.	Nisha Chaudhary	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
7.	Kirti jha	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
8.	Monisha jain	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
9.	Rohit anuragi	ET	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
10.	Harsh malviya	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
11.	Aniket sharma	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
12.	Prateek sharma	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
13.	Aditya verma	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
14.	Deepika maheshwari	ET	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
15.	Suhani jain	ET	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
16.	Somya bhadoriya	ET	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
17.	Tanishka shivhare	ET	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
18.	Rohit singh rajput	ET	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
19.	Mimansha soni	ET	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
20.	Deepak katare	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
21.	Chirag kushwah	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
22.	Naman agarwal	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
23.	Chirag sharma	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
24.	Hirdesh sharma	ET	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
25.	Tarang naik	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
26.	Vaibhav agarwal	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
27.	Ujjwal sinah	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
28.	Priyansh trivedi	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
29.	Ayush gupta	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
30.	Prashant savita	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
31.	Arohit jha	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
32.	Riya singhai	AIDS	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
33.	Nikita sharma	AIDS	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
34.	Honey agarwal	AIDS	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
35.	Himanshi bhadoriya	CE	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
36.	Astha verma	CE	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
37.	Akshat parihar	CE	3 <sup>rd</sup>	
38.	Rahul kushwah	CE	3 <sup>rd</sup>	
39.	Yuvraj singh bhadoriya	CE	3 <sup>rd</sup>	
40.	Akrati khare	CE	3 <sup>rd</sup>	
41.	Akansha dixit	CE	2 <sup>nd</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup>	
42.	Muskan jayan	CE	<del>-</del>	
43.	Anshita aware	CE	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
44.	Shobhit minote	CE	3 <sup>rd</sup>	
45.	Shubham patel	CE	3 <sup>rd</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup>	
46.	Piyush pawak	IT	2 <sup>nd</sup>	
47.	Meenu soni	MAC	Z''~	

# Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior (A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

#### **Department of Electronics Engineering**

48.	Poonika sharma	MAC	2 <sup>nd</sup>
49.	Abhishek kumar	MAC	2 <sup>nd</sup>
50.	Rajaditya singh rajput	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>
51.	Paresh bhadoria	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>
52.	Abhishek rajput	CE	2 <sup>nd</sup>
53.	Sargam rastogi	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>
54.	Satyam mishra	EC	2 <sup>nd</sup>
55.	Ankit jatav	ET	2nd