MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR

(A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute, Affiliated to R.G.P.V., Bhopal)

Department of Electronics Engineering

Report on Celebration

"Engineer's Day"

Name of Event	Celebration of Engineer's Day				
Duration and Date	2 hrs on 15 th September 2022				
Coordinators	Ms. Pooja Sahoo				
Objectives	To pay tribute to Sir M Visvesvaraya and honor all the engineers across the country. It also aims to encourage people to appreciate the work of an engineer.				
Content	Achievements of Sir Mokshagundam Visvesvaraya Lecture on "Successful Engineers" Speech competition Homeone Homeone				
Mode	Offline				
Outcomes	All attendees get the knowledge about achievements of 'Father of Modern Mysore.' Also showed Gratitude to Engineers through poetry and speech.				
No. of students	Ankit Jat & Prakhar Chouksey				
coordinators					
No. of students	60				
Registered					



Pooja Sahoo Assistant Professor

Dr. Laxmi Shrivastava Associate Professor & HOD

MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR (A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute, Affiliated to R.G.P.V., Bhopal)

Department of Electronics Engineering

Students

S. No.	NAME	BRANCH	YEAR	CONTACT NUMBER
1.	Ankit	EC	3rd	8827368256
2.	Aditya Singh Gour	ET	3rd	6260642411
3.	Aditya Yadav	EC	3rd	7999600556
4.	Piyush Sanwale	CSE	2nd year	6261395550
5.	Anjali Prajapati	CSE	2nd	89822280521
6.	Suryansh Sharma	Electronics And Telecommunication	4	9109309999
7.	Suryansh Sharma	Electronics And Telecommunication	4	9109309999
8.	Ashutosh Paliwal	ET	3rd	9893945861
9.	Aman Singh Sikarwar	Electronics And Telecommunications Engineering	2023	7697458808
10.	Vikram	Artificial Intelligence And Data Science	2nd year	6266808163
11.	Himanshu Lodha	Artificial Intelligence And Data Science	2 year	8103465610
12.	Siddhant Jain	CSD	2	9301402374
13.	Nagendra Parashar	Computer Science And Design	2nd year	6263694192
14.	Vikash Sharma	Internet Of Things	2	7610414605
15.	Aman Soni	CSD	2	9691823063
16.	Shivam Pratap Singh	AIR	2nd	7042710575
17.	,	Electronic And Telecommunication Engineering	4	9691738058
18.	Utkarsh Tripathi	Electronics Engineering	2	9131592843
19.		IOT	2nd	7610235812
20.	Shiva	Computer Science And Design	2nd	9009613607
21.	Tamanna Mangal	ET	2nd	07440483257
22.	Khushi Soni	MAC	2nd yr	6262125339
23.	Avantika Singh Jadaun	Electronics Engineering	3rd year	07389468502
24.	Utkarsh Pophli	EE-IOT	3rd year	+919406619371
25.	Shashank Singh Ghuraiya	ITIOT	2nd year	6265008641
26.	Paras Gupta	CIVIL	3	8463065517
27.	Rohit Singh Rajput	ET	2nd	7566416124
28.	Poornika Sharma	Mathematics And Computing	2nd	9302659050
29.	Gaurav Bansal	CSD	2	7999221245
30.	Komal Choubey	EEIOT	2 nd year	9098698560
31.	Rahul Tomar	Computer Science And Design	2	6267536516
32.	Gargi Sharma	Electronics Engineering	2nd year	8770943635
33.	Abhishek Thakral	Electrical Engineering	2nd	9311458378
34.	Shohaib Khan	Electronics	2nd year	8349715463
		-	,	

MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR (A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute, Affiliated to R.G.P.V., Bhopal)

Department of Electronics Engineering

	Department of Electronics Engineering							
35.	Gaurav Bansal	Computer Science And Design	2nd	7999221245				
36.	Prateek Sanodiya	Electronics Engineering	4th	08878429074				
37.	Abhijeet Kureriya	Electronic	2	9522107673				
38.	Shivank Sharma	Electronics	2nd	9174268117				
39.	Gourav Chandravanshi	Et	2nd	9826748939				
40.	Meenu Soni	Mathematics And Computing	2nd	8770406330				
41.	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Electronics Engineering	3ed	6260392743				
42.		EE	2 year	7692082957				
43.		Civil	ii	7999234965				
44.	Sakshi Tomar	Electronics	3rd	7999989296				
45.	Anjali Verma	Electronics And Telecommunication	2nd	8269930686				
46.	2021mc53kh@Mitsgwl.Ac.In	Mathematics And Computing	2nd	6260704428				
47.	Nitin Sharma	Electronics Engineering	second	7772810681				
48.	Uttam Jatav	CSD	2	8821006814				
49.	Rishita Pouria	CIVIL	4 year	7747078527				
50.	Mangal Singh Kushwah	EC	3rd	6261216415				
51.	Prem Pratap Singh	EEIOT	2nd year	7223881097				
52.	Ganesh Mudgal	EE-IOT	2nd year	7580874506				
53.	Sameer Agarwal	ET	4	7509433646				
54.	Ankit Kumar Prajapati	EE	2nd year	9399630153				
55.	Himanshu Lodha	Artificial Intelligence And Data Science	2 year	8103465610				
56.	Nishant Pathak	Chemical Engineering	3rd year	8827259767				
57.	Gargi Sharma	Electronics Engineering	2nd year	8770943635				
58.	Omanjay Diwan	Electronics Engineering	3rd year	9752271424				
59.	Anjali Raja	EC	3	7355716605				
60.	Preeti Mishra	CIVIL	4	9630240756				