MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR

(A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Report

Two Days Workshop on "Connect to Yourself" (20th to 22nd September 2022)

Department of Electronics Engg. And NSS units MITS Gwalior conducted Two Days Workshop on "Connect to Yourself" from 20th to 22nd September 2022, 01:00pm at Seminar Hall – VI in association with Heartfulness Institute.

Title of the Programme	Two Days Workshop on "Connect to Yourself"			
Date and Time	20 th to 22 nd September 2022 (01:00 PM-02:00 PM)			
Detailed Schedule				
Objectives of the Program	The objective of this program is to aware the youth about self-connection through meditation.			
Salient points of discussion				
Outcomes of the Workshop	After completion of the activity, students will be able to: • Explore knowledge about self-connection. • Aware of universal human values • Develop good decision making skills.			
Mode of workshop	Offline			
Names of Coordinators	Prof. D. K. Parsediya, Assistant Professor			

Glimpses of Two Days Workshop on "Connect to Yourself" (20th -22nd Sept. 2022





'स्वयं से जुड़ें' कार्यशाला आयोजित

ग्वालियर। एमआईटीएस में इलेक्ट्रॉनिक्स विभाग एवं राष्ट्रीय सेवा योजना द्वारा हार्टफुलनेस के सहयोग से तीन दिवसीय कार्यशाला का आयोजन किया गया। कार्यशाला का शीर्षक स्वयं से जुड़े था। कार्यशाला के प्रथम दिन विशेषज्ञ विनय गोरे ने प्रतिभागियों को रिलेक्सेशन और ध्यान के माध्यम संस्वयं से जुड़ना सिखाया। श्री गोरे ने बताया की ध्यान के द्वारा प्रतिदिन के तनाव को दूर किया जा सकता है और इसे करने से शरीर में सकारात्मक ऊर्जा का संचार महसूस होता है कार्यशाला के दूसरे दिन अनुज खांडेकर ने बताया की मानवीय मूल्य मनुष्य जीवन को ब्रेष्ठ बनाते हैं। अच्छे मूल्य व्यक्ति एवम् समाज के सवाँगीण विकास के लिए अत्यंत आवश्यक है। कार्यशाला के तीसरे दिन अनुज खांडेकर और बी. डी. शर्मा ने जीवन में सही निर्णय लेने के लिए प्रेरित किया। उन्होंने बताया कि हमारा निर्णय अगर सारे समाज के लिए अनुकूल है तो हम कह सकते हैं कि ये वार्या ध्यान कराया गया। संचालन एनएसएस के कार्यक्रम अधिकारी दीप किशोर परसेडिया द्वारा डॉ लक्ष्मी श्रीवास्तव एवं डॉ मनीष सागर के मार्गदर्शन में किया। कार्यशाला में सी से अधिक प्रतिभागियों ने हिस्सा लिया।













Details of Registration

S. No.	Name of Student	Enrolment No.
1.	Aashu Dubey	Student
2.	Abhay Singh Chauhan	Student
3.	Abhishek Jangariya	Student
4.	Abhishek Solanki	Student
5.	Aditya Narayan Shukla	Student
6.	Aditya Narayan Shukla	Student
7.	Aditya Sharma	Student
8.	Aditya Yadav	Student
9.	Akash Kushwah	Student
10.	Akshat Parihar	Student
11.	Aman Kumar Patel	Student
12.	Aman Shivhare	Student
13.	Aman Singh Sikarwar	Student
14.	Aman Yadav	Student
15.	Anjali Rajput	Student
16.	Ankit	Student
17.	Ankit Kumar Sharma	Student
18.	Ankit Sharma	Student
19.	Ankit Yadav	Student
20.	Ankita Yadav	Student
21.	Anupam Saxena	Student
22.	Anurag Sanodiya	Student
23.	Arinjay Jain	Student
24.	Aryan Dhakad	Student
25.	Aryan Kushwah	Student
26.	Ashutosh Paliwalet	Student
27.	Ashutosh Pandey	Student
28.	Avantika Jadaun	Student
29.	Ayush Singh	Student
30.	Bhavna Shrivastava	Student
31.	Danish Singhal	Student
32.	Devendra Singh Tomar	Staff
33.	Devkant Sharma	Student
34.	Dheeraj Singh Rajput	Faculty
35.	Dinesh Kushwah	Student
36.	Divyansh Agrawal	Student
37.	Dr Sandeep Sharma	Faculty
38.	Dr. Karuna Markam	Faculty
39.	Dr. Ravindra Pratap	Faculty
	Narwaria	

40.	Dr. Sweety Jain	Faculty
41.	Gaurav Sagar	Student
42.	Gaurav Singh Chauhan	Student
43.	Harish Shukla	Student
44.	Harsh Patel	Student
45.	Himanshi Singh	Student
46.	Himanshu Arya	Student
47.	Jaidev Singh	Student
48.	Jatin Jain	Student
49.	Kamran Khan	Student
50.	Kanhiya Singh Sengar	Student
51.	Lalu Rana	Student
52.	Lovekesh Mishra	Student
53.	Madhav Singh	Faculty
54.	Mangal Deen Patel	Student
55.	Manish Sharma	Student
56.	Manvendra Kushwaha	Student
57.	Mayank Sikarwar	Student
58.	Monisha Jain	Student
59.	Nairitya Gupta	Student
60.	Naman Bhardwaj	Student
61.	Nancy Nimbalkar	Student
62.	Nandani	Student
63.	Narendra Soni	Student
64.	Neel Kamal	Student
65.	Niranjan Kumar Batham	Student
66.	Paresh Singh Bhadoria	Student
67.	Pooja Sahoo	Faculty
68.	Poonamchand Mujhalda	Student
69.	Pragati Agrawal	Student
70.	Pramod Kumar Singhal	Faculty
71.	Prathmesh Barkalle	Student
72.	Pratyaksh Tiwari	Student
73.	Priyam Shukla	Student
74.	Priyanshu Patel	Student
75.	Rahul Choudhary	Student
76.	Rahul Dubey	Faculty
77.	Rajditya Singh Rajput	Student
78.	Rajendra Singh Yadav	Staff
79.	Rishi Daroga	Student
80.	Rohit Sharma	Student

81.	Rohit Singh Rajput	Student
82.	Sakshi Tomar	Student
83.	Sanskriti Bisen	Student
84.	Sargam Rastogi	Student
85.	Satyam Mishra	Student
86.	Satyam Singh	Student
87.	Satyendra	Student
88.	Shashwat Pathak	Student
89.	Shipra Singh Parmar	Student
90.	Shiva Patel	Staff
91.	Shivank Sharma	Student
92.	Shobhit Jain	Student
93.	Shruti Rajput	Student
94.	Shruti Singh	Student
95.	Somya Gupta	Student

96.	Sonam Sahu	Student
97.	Subhansh Patel	Student
98.	Sujan S Jadon	Staff
99.	Suryansh Sharma	Student
100.	Sushmita Chaudhari	Faculty
101.	Swasti Jain	Student
102.	Taavishi Prajapati	Student
103.	Tanishka Shivhare	Student
104.	Uttam Jatav	Student
105.	Vandana Vikas Thakare	Faculty
106.	Vikas Sejwar	Faculty
107.	Vikas Tanwar	Student
108.	Vinit Vikhyat Makode	Student
109.	Vivek Kumar Amrawanshi	Student

Prof. Deep Kishore Parsediya Coordinator Dr. Laxmi Shrivastava HoD