

MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR

Deemed to be University

(Declared Under Distinct Category By Ministry Of Education, Government Of India)

NAAC Accredited with A++ Grade

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Second Mid Semester Exam Time

B. Tech IT (IV Semester, II Year)

Subject Code	Subject Name	Batch	Date	Time	Room Number	Name of Faculty
2160421	Microprocessor and Interfacing	A	01/04/2024	11:00 AM 12:00 PM	115	Dr. Abhishek Dixit Mr. Vikas Sejwar
2160421	Microprocessor and Interfacing	В	01/04/2024	11:00 AM 12:00 PM	116	Dr. Vikram Rajpoot Ms. Tanuja Sharma
3000004	Language	A	01/04/2024	04:00 PM 05:00 PM	115	Dr. Abhilash Sonker Dr. Nidhi Saxena
3000004	Language	В	01/04/2024	04:00 PM 05:00 PM	116	Dr. Punit Kumar Johari Mr. Shubham Sharma
2160422	Software Engineering	A	02/04/2024	11:00 AM 12:00 PM	115	Ms. Akanchha Tiwari Dr. Vikram Rajpoot
2160422	Software Engineering	В	02/04/2024	11:00 AM 12:00 PM	116	Dr. Nidhi Saxena Dr. Abhilash Sonker
2160423	Theory of Computation	A	03/04/2024	11:00 AM 12:00 PM	115	Dr. Saumil Maheshwari Ms. Tanuja Sharma
2160423	Theory of Computation	В	03/04/2024	11:00 AM 12:00 PM	116	Dr. Abhilash Sonker Dr. Punit Kumar Johari
2100003	Engineering Mathematics- III	A	04/04/2024	11:00 AM 12:00 PM	115	Dr. Saumil Maheshwari Ms. Tanuja Sharma
2100003	Engineering Mathematics- III	В	04/04/2024	11:00 AM 12:00 PM	116	Ms. Neha Bhardwaj Mr. Shubham Sharma

Samuel

(**Dr. Saumil Maheshwari**)
Time-Table Coordinator
Department of IT,
MITS, Gwalior

April Stek

(**Dr. Abhishek Dixit**)
Time-Table Coordinator
Department of IT,
MITS, Gwalior

9

(**Dr. Sanjiv Sharma**)
Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Department of IT,
MITS, Gwalior



MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR

Deemed to be University

(Declared Under Distinct Category By Ministry Of Education, Government Of India)

NAAC Accredited with A++ Grade

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Second Mid Semester Exam Time

B. Tech IT (IV Semester, II Year)

Subject Code	Subject Name	Batch	Date	Time	Room Number	Name of Faculty
2160424	Cryptography and Network Security	A	05/04/2024	11:00 AM 12:00 PM	115	Mr. Vikas Sejwar Ms. Bulbul Agrawal
2160424	Cryptography and Network Security	В	05/04/2024	11:00 AM 12:00 PM	116	Dr. Abhilash Sonker Ms. Akanchha Tiwari
1000005	Project Management & Financing	A	05/04/2024	02:00 PM 03:00 PM	115	Mr. Shubham Sharma Dr. Vikram Rajpoot
1000005	Project Management & Financing	В	05/04/2024	02:00 PM 03:00 PM	116	Dr. Punit Kumar Johari Ms. Neha Bhardwaj

Note:

Batch: A will cover enrollment numbers from 01 to 32 and **Bach:** B will cover enrollment numbers from 33 to rest.

(Dr. Saumil Maheshwari)

Time-Table Coordinator Department of IT, MITS, Gwalior (Dr. Abhishek Dixit)

Time-Table Coordinator Department of IT, MITS, Gwalior (**Dr. Sanjiv Sharma**)
Assistant Professor & Coordinator

Department of IT, MITS, Gwalior



MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR

Deemed to be University

(Declared Under Distinct Category By Ministry Of Education, Government Of India)

NAAC Accredited with A++ Grade

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Second Mid Semester Exam Time

B. Tech IT (VI Semester, III Year)

Subject Code	Subject Name	Batch	Date	Time	Room Number	Name of Faculty
160615	Compiler Design	A	01/04/2024	02:00 PM 03:00 PM	115	Dr. Saumil Maheshwari Ms. Bulbul Agrawal
160615	Compiler Design	В	01/04/2024	02:00 PM 03:00 PM	116	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Singh Ms. Neha Bhardwaj
160616	Data Mining & Pattern Warehousing	A	02/04/2024	02:00 PM 03:00 PM	115	Ms. Tanuja Sharma Mr. Vikas Sejwar
160616	Data Mining & Pattern Warehousing	В	02/04/2024	02:00 PM 03:00 PM	116	Mr. Shubham Sharma Ms. Neha Bhardwaj
160617	Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning	A	03/04/2024	02:00 PM 03:00 PM	115	Dr. Vikram Rajpoot Ms. Bulbul Agrawal
160617	Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning	В	03/04/2024	02:00 PM 03:00 PM	116	Dr. Nidhi Saxena Mr. Vikas Sejwar
1000007	Intellectual Property Rights (IPR)	A	04/04/2024	02:00 PM 03:00 PM	115	Dr. Abhishek Dixit Ms. Bulbul Agrawal
1000007	Intellectual Property Rights (IPR)	В	04/04/2024	02:00 PM 03:00 PM	116	Dr. Nidhi Saxena Ms. Akanchha Tiwari

Note:

Batch: A will cover enrollment numbers from 01 to 32 and Batch: B will cover enrollment numbers from 33 to rest.

(Dr. Saumil Maheshwari)

Time-Table Coordinator Department of IT, MITS, Gwalior

(Dr. Abhishek Dixit)

Time-Table Coordinator Department of IT,

MITS, Gwalior

(Dr. Sanjiv Sharma) Assistant Professor & Coordinator

Department of IT, MITS, Gwalior