

Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior

(A Govt. Aided UGC autonomous & NAAC accredited institution affiliated with RGPV, Bhopal)

Department of Mechanical Engineering

## <u>Order</u>

16/04/2021

The following committees are constituted for various activities in the department:

**OBE/NBA** (Committee will take care effective implementation of OBE in the department and preparation of NBA visit)

- 1. Mr. Vaibhav Shivhare
- 2. Dr. Surendra Chourasiya
- 3. Mr. Ajay Rajput
- 4. Mr. S.C. Pal

**Curriculum Design and Development** (committee will take care of conduction of BoS and work with coordination with course track committee)

- 1. Mr. Vedansh Chaturvedi
- 2. Dr. Surendra Chourasiya
- 3. Mr. Utkarsh Shrivastava

Assessment and Evaluation (Internal /External), (Committee will take care of all exam related issue of department/ IMS)

- 1. Dr. Jyoti Vimal
- 2. Mr. Sharad Agrawal
- 3. Dr. Nitin Upadhyay
- 4. Dr. Neeraj Mishra

**Time Table** (Committee will take care of MID sem, Practical time table, Class monitoring, Class arrangement)

- 1. Mr. Bhupendra Pandey
- 2. Dr. Harbhajan singh
- 3. Dr. Ravikant Ranjan
- 4. Mr. Dhruv Maggu

News Letter (Committee is supposed to collect all departmental/students' information for publication)

- 1. Mr. Vaibhav Shivhare
- 2. Mr. Shubham Shrivastava
- 3. Mr. Syed Faiz Ahmad



## APR/Summer Internship/Students Feedback/ Website

- 1. Dr. Amit Aherwar
- 2. Dr. Nitin Upadhyay
- 3. Mr. S.C. Pal
- 4. Mr. K. K. Yadav
- 5. Mr. Sarvesh Yadav

**Industry Institute Interaction** (Committee will take care of involvement of industry in curriculum, interaction, industrial tour and training)

- 1. Mr. Sharad Agrawal
- 2. Mr. Bhupendra Pandey
- 3. Dr. Harbhajan Singh
- 4. Mr. Vaibhav Gupta
- 5. Mr. Vikas Yadav

(Dr. P. Jayaswal) HMED