## MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR

(A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

No. 2293

Date: 22.12.2021

## <u>ORDER</u>

The following Proctorial Board of the Institute is constituted for a period of two years from **1.1.2022 to 31.12.2023**:

1.	Dr. R.S. Jadon	-	Proctor & Chairperson
2.	Dr. Rajeev Kansal	-	Member
3.	Dr. M.K. Trivedi	-	Member
4.	Dr. P.K. Singhal	-	Member
5.	Dr. Abhay Mishra	-	Member
6.	Dr. Pratesh Jayaswal	-	Member
7.	Dr. Manish Sagar	-	Member
8.	Dr. M.K. Gaur	-	Member
9.	Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari	-	Member
10.	Dr. Manish Dixit	-	Member
11.	Dr. Anshu Chaturvedi	-	Member
12.	Dr. Anjula Gaur	-	Member

The Proctorial Board will administer the students related matters pertaining to all acts of indiscipline and other such matters in the Institute.

The Proctorial Board will enquire all the matters related to indiscipline and acts of ragging in the Institute.

Proctor and Chairperson of the Proctorial Board is authorized to issue circulars and orders on behalf of the Institute.

The Proctorial Board must ensure the discipline in the Institute.

(Dr. R.K. Pandit) 22.12.21 Director P.

Copy to:-

- 1. All concerning members
- 2. All Deans/HoDs
- 3. All Section Incharge
- 4. Registrar
- 5. HR Section
- 6. Director office