# MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR

(A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

Ref. No. 3068

## **ORDER**

Date: 12/12/2022

After the completion of term of nominated members, the Academic Council is reconstituted according the UGC Guidelines January, 2018.

The composition of Academic Council is proposed as follows for a period of THREE Years.

Chairperson - Dr. R.K. Pandit, Director

Dean Academics - Dr. Manjaree Pandit, Professor, Electrical Engineering

## All the Heads of Department in the College

- 1. Dr. M.K. Trivedi, Professor & Head, Civil Engineering
- 2. Dr. M.K. Gaur, Professor & Head, Mech. & Automobile Engineering
- 3. Dr. Sulochana Wadhwani, Professor & Head, Electrical Engineering
- 4. Dr. Laxmi Shrivastava, Associate Professor & Head, Electronics Engineering
- 5. Dr. Manish Dixit, Professor & Head, Computer Science and Engineering
- 6. Prof. Swati Gupta, Coordinator, Chemical Engineering
- 7. Dr. Anjali S. Patil, Associate Professor & Head, Architecture
- 8. Dr. Abhay Mishra, Professor & Head, Applied Science
- 9. Dr. Vikas Shinde, Professor & Head, Engineering Mathematics & Computing
- 10. Dr. Sanjeev Khanna, I/C HoD, Humanities
- 11. Dr. M.K. Sagar, Professor & Head- Master of Business Administration

### The following names may be nominated by seniority

- 1. Dr. P.K. Singhal, Professor & Exam Controller, Electronics Engineering
- 2. Dr. Shishir Dixit, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering\*
- 3. Dr. Vandana Vikas Thakare, Associate Professor, Electronics Engineering
- 4. Dr. Himmat Singh Ahirwar, Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

### Nominations of Experts by BoG

- 1. Dr Binod Kumar Kanaujia, Director, NITJ Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of TechnologyJalandhar (Punjab)
- 2. Prof Lalit Kumar Awasthi, Director, NIT, Utrakhand
- 3. Prof. Manoj Singh Gaur, Director, IIT Jammu
- 4. Prof. Mahesh Chandra Govil, Director, NIT, Sikkim

#### Nominee of the BOG

- 1. Shri Prashant Mehta (IAS), Member of Board of Governors
- 2. Er. Ramesh Agarwal, Secretary, SECS

### Nomination of Expert by VC, RGPV

- 1. Prof. Mohan Sen, Joint Director, Directorate of Technical Education (DTE) Bhopal
- 2. Prof. R.S. Rajpoot Registrar, RGPV, Bhopal
- 3. Prof. Sudhir Singh Bhadauria, Director, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal

### Nominated by the Director

1. Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari, Professor & Head-IT, Member Secretary

(Dr. R.K. Pandit) 12.12 · 2

Director

Copy to:

- 1. All Concerning Members.
- 2. Dean Academics
- 3. Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari, Member Secretary
- 4. Web Coordinator.
- 5. Director Office

# MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR

(A Govt. Aided UGC Autonomous & NAAC Accredited Institute Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal)

Ref. No. 3183 Date: 22/10/2019

#### **ORDER**

After the completion of term of nominated members, the Academic Council is reconstituted according the UGC Guidelines January, 2018.

The composition of Academic Council is proposed as follows for a period of THREE Years.

Chairperson - Dr. R.K. Pandit, Director

Dean Academics - Dr. Manjaree Pandit, Professor, Electrical Engineering

## All the Heads of Department in the College

- 1. Dr. M.K. Trivedi, Professor & Head, Civil Engineering
- 2. Dr. Manish Kumar Sagar, Professor & Head, Mech. & Automobile Engineering
- 3. Dr. L. Srivastava, Professor & Head, Electrical Engineering
- 4. Dr. Rekha Gupta, Associate Professor & Head, Electronics Engineering
- 5. Dr. C.S. Malvi, Professor & Head, Chemical Engineering
- 6. Dr. S.S. Jadon, Professor & Head, Architecture
- 7. Dr. Vikas Shinde, Professor & Head, Applied Science
- 8. Dr. Sanjeev Khanna, I/C HoD, Humanities

## The following names may be nominated by seniority

- 1. Prof. Archana Tiwari, Professor, Civil Engineering
- 2. Dr. R.S. Jadon, Professor, MCA
- 3. Prof. Anil Kumar Dwivedi, Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
- 4. Prof. Rajendra Prasad Kori, Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

## Nominations of Experts by BoG

- 1. Dr. Manoj Kulshreshtha, Pro Vice Chancellor, Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University (CSVTU), P.O. Newai, Bhilai, Distt. Durg (Chhattisgarh)
- 2. Prof. Gajendra Dixit, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, MANIT, Bhopal
- 3. Dr. (Mrs.) Saroj Kaushik, Professor, Deptt. of Computer Science & Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi
- 4. Prof. R.K. Singh, HoD & Dean, Faculty of Commerce, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, Delhi

### Nominee of the BOG

- 1. Shri Prashant Mehta (IAS), Member of Board of Governors
- 2. Er. Ramesh Agarwal, Secretary, SECS

## Nomination of Expert by VC, RGPV

- 1. Prof. Mohan Sen, Coordinator, Automation Cell, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Prof. R.S. Rajpoot, Director, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal

### Nominated by the Director

1. Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari, Professor & Head, CSE/IT, Member Secretary

(Dr. R.K. Pandit) Director

Copy to:

- All Concerning Members.
- 2. Dean Academics
- Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari, Member Secretary
- Web Coordinator.
- 5. Director Office